Quick Glance: DJ Neptune’s Greatness Album


First, please don’t tell me you haven’t listened, you’d be losing out on a major musical excellence.

The Greatness Album might just be the most creative album by a Nigerian DJ. Know that this isn’t comparison but pure appreciation.

The Album features big names like Davido, Phyno, kizz Daniels, Mayorkun, Lary Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ, Slimcase, Burna Boy, Maleek berry, M.I Abaga and Jesse Jagz.

The Album was released on 25th May, 2018 under Neptune Records.
Producers that worked on the album include Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magic sticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz, giving the album a much needed relish and a pan-African flow. (PulseNG)
The disc jockey has been one of the most consistent names on the Nigerian music scene and despite a number of mixes, it comes a bit surprising to some that this is his first official album.

Conclusively, this might be the biggest Disc Jockey Album we will be seeing this year!

Written By: @Jay_mufucka

Leave A Reply