ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos


ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos :Mayorkun has finally released his much anticipated debut album, The Mayor of Lagos. The album is a 14 track project which features, D’banj, Davido, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Yonda and Toyin Adewale (Mayorkun’s Mother).

Click on individual track below to download:

2018 Scholarship Offerr

1: Intro (Feelings) [ft. My Mum]
2: Sope
3: Tire
4: Fantasy
5: Aya Mi
6: Posh
7: Oshepete (ft D’banj)
8: Jonze (ft Sarkodie)
9: Drama Queen
10: Mofo ft Patoranking
11: Red Handed (ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda)
12: Bobo (ft. Davido)
13: Che Che
14: Mama

Leave A Reply